Contact Us

NO PORK NO LARD NO ALCOHOL @ Lavender Bakery & Patisserie

Lavender Bakery & Patisserie policy is NO PORK NO LARD NO ALCOHOL  added to our bakery products.  Ingredients such as flour, egg, chicken, beef, lamb including gelatin are with halal certificates. It is Lavender's priority to always use premium quality ingredients that are also halal certified.

Contains Gelatin

Bakery and patisserie products that used gelatin as an ingredient will be stated clearly on its price tags. Our gelatin is halal-certified. Please be assured that it is Lavender's priority to always use premium quality ingredients that are also halal certified.

Sensitive Products

Meat-containing bakery products such as sausage, otak-otak or chicken curry buns are highly perishable items, especially in our tropical climate. They easily attract houseflies, contain high moisture and serve as nutrients for microbes and larvae to grow rapidly after cooking. Storage method is vital and same day consumption is strongly encouraged.

Individuals with Allergy, Dietary or Religion Restrictions

Individuals with allergy, dietary or religion restrictions, please inform our manager beforehand when dining with us. Our kitchen will try their best to accommodate your needs. Your order may be declined if we are not confident to meet your expectations or in an event of serious food allergy risk.

Franchising

Thank you for your interest, we are not offering any franchises currently.

  • Drop files here or

Customer service hours are Monday to Friday, 9am – 6pm (excluding Malaysia & Johor Public Holidays)